Mary Help of Christians Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Contact

Contact the Athletic Director with departmental questions.
 
Sport Coach Email
Basketball Samantha Legreaux slegreaux@maryhelp.org
Bowling Anita Muthee amuthee@maryhelp.org
Cheerleading Michelle Moat mmoat@maryhelp.org
Dance  Kate McMurray kascolese@maryhelp.org
Soccer Kenneth Van Rye kvanrye@maryhelp.org
Softball Davida Gotha-Ostrander dgotha@maryhelp.org
Swimming TBD   
Tennis Anita Muthee amuthee@maryhelp.org
Varsity Volleyball Chris Terranova cterranova@maryhelp.org
Volleyball (JV) Pamela Swords pswords@maryhelp.org